Your Real Estate Team at First National Real Estate North Haven

 

Principal

Stewart O'Brien

Stewart O'Brien
Licensee / Director

P: 02 6559 7007
M: 0409 707 441
E: stewart@northhavenfn.co...

Read Profile

Sales

Paul Pickering

Paul Pickering
Licenced Real Estate & Auctioneer

P: 02 6559 7007
M: 0408 277 520
E: paul@northhavenfn.com.au

Read Profile
Darren O'Rafferty

Darren O'Rafferty
Sales Associate

P: 02 6559 7007
M: 0417 280 658
E: darren@northhavenfn.com.au

Read Profile

Susie Bell
Property Marketing Assistant


E: susie@northhavenfn.com.au

Read Profile
Megan Kelly

Megan Kelly
Sales Assistant


E: megan@firstnationalnh.c...

Read Profile

Property Management

Nola Woodall

Nola Woodall
Property Manager

P: 02 6559 7007
E: nola@northhavenfn.com.au

Read Profile
Marilyn Chambers

Marilyn Chambers
Property Liaison Manager


E: marilyn@northhavenfn.co...

Read Profile
Andrew Stokes

Andrew Stokes
Leasing Agent

P: 02 6559 7007
E: andrew@northhavenfn.com.au

Read Profile

Administration

Cassie Gatley

Cassie Gatley
Customer Services & Support


E: cassie@northhavenfn.com.au

Read Profile
Leyna Stass

Leyna Stass
Customer Services & Support


E: leyna@northhavenfn.com.au

Read Profile
Sherida Anthony

Sherida Anthony
Marketing Manager


E: sherida@northhavenfn.co...

Read Profile