Your Real Estate Team at First National Real Estate North Haven

 

Principal

Stewart O'Brien

Stewart O'Brien
Licensee / Director


M: 0409 707 441
E: stewart@northhavenfn.co...

Read Profile

Sales

Ross McKinnon

Ross McKinnon
Sales Consultant


M: 0402 578 676
E: ross@northhavenfn.com.a...

Read Profile
Paul Pickering

Paul Pickering
Licenced Real Estate & Auctioneer


M: 0408 277 520
E: paul@northhavenfn.com.a...

Read Profile
Susie Bell

Susie Bell
Property Marketing Assistant


E: susie@northhavenfn.com....

Read Profile
Megan Kelly

Megan Kelly
Sales Assistant


E: megan@firstnationalnh.c...

Read Profile

Property Management

Nola Woodall

Nola Woodall
Property Manager


E: nola@northhavenfn.com.a...

Read Profile
Marilyn Chambers

Marilyn Chambers
Property Officer


E: propertymanagement@firs...

Read Profile
Andrew Stokes

Andrew Stokes
Property Officer


E: enquiries@firstnational...

Read Profile

Administration

Cassie Gatley

Cassie Gatley
Customer Services & Support


E: cassie@northhavenfn.com...

Read Profile
Sherida Anthony

Sherida Anthony
Marketing Manager


E: sherida@northhavenfn.co...

Read Profile